printemailclick to share buttonfacebooktwitterlinkedin
Melanoma Disease Site Group

The following list provides contact information for the current members of the Melanoma Disease Site Group (Melanoma DSG):

Past Members

The PEBC would like to acknowledge the contributions of past members who have completed their term with the Melanoma DSG:


Dr. N. Iscoe
Dr. S. Verma


Dr. H. Abu Zahra
Dr. A. Bodurtha
Dr. D. Dhaliwal
Dr. E. Eisenhauer
Dr. R. Lohmann
Dr. J. Rusthoven
Dr. Ian Quirt
Dr. C. Temple
Dr. Conor Turley
Dr. Robert Prokopetz
Dr. V. Tron

Research Coordinators

Ms. K. Bak
Ms. M. Charette
Ms.R. Cosby
Mr. A. Haynes
Ms. M. Johnston
Ms. J. Mackay
Ms. B. Markman
Mr. B. Rumble
Ms. K. Spithoff
Ms. D. Stys-Norman

Page Updated: 2009 Jan 14

Program in Evidence-Based Care (PEBC)
McMaster University, Juravinski Site
G Wing, 2nd Floor
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8V 1C3

Phone: 905.527.4322 ext. 42822
Fax: 905.526.6775
Last modified: Mon, Nov 25, 2013
cancer care ontario | action cancer ontario   620 University Avenue Toronto Ontario, Canada M5G 2L7   Phone: 416.971.9800 Fax: 416.971.6888

Please help improve the quality of our website by answering 10 brief questions in our online survey. Would you like to participate?