printemailclick to share buttonfacebooktwitterlinkedin
Hematology Cancer Disease Site Group
 

The following list provides contact information for the current members of the Hematology Cancer Disease Site Group (Hematology Cancer DSG):

  • Dr. Matt Cheung, Co-Chair
    Odette Cancer Centre at Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 416-480-4928
    E-mail: matthew.cheung@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Tom Kouroukis, Co-Chair
    Juravinski Cancer Centre, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-387-9495 ext. 62487
    Fax: 905-575-6340
    E-mail: kourouk@hhsc.ca
  • Fulvia Baldassarre
    Program in Evidence-based Care
    McMaster University, Juravinski Site
    Phone: 905-527-4322 ext. 42834
    Fax: 905-526-6775
  • Dr. Chris Bredeson
    The Ottawa Hospital
    Phone: (613) 798-5555
    E-mail: cbredeson@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Rena Buckstein
    Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 416-480-6100
    E-mail: rena.buckstein@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. R. Michael Crump
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-946-4567
    Fax: 416-946-6546
    E-mail: michael.crump@uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Patricia Disperati
    Toronto East General Hospital
    Phone: 416-461-8272
    E-mail: pdisp@tegh.on.ca
  • Dr. Jill Dudebout
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario
    Phone: 613-544-2630
    E-mail: dudebouj@kgh.kari.net
  • Dr. Graeme Fraser
    Juravinski Cancer Centre, Hamilton
    905-387-9495 ext. 62487
    Fax: 905-575-6340
    E-mail: graeme.fraser@jcc.hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Jordan Herst
    Northeastern Ontario Regional Cancer Centre, Sudbury Regional Hospital
    Phone: 705-522-6237 x2320
    Fax: 705-523-7328
    E-mail: jherst@hrsrh.on.ca
  • Dr. Lisa Hicks
    St. Michael’s Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 2253
    E-mail: HicksL@smh.toronto.on.ca
  • Dr. David Hodgson
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-946-2126
    Fax: 416-946-2111
    E-mail: david.hodgson@rmp.uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Sindu Kanjeekal
    Windsor Regional Hospital
    Phone: 519-253-5253
    E-mail: sindu_kanjeekal@wrh.on.ca
  • Dr. Nicole Laferriere
    Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 807-684-7200 Fax: 807-684-5808
    E-mail: Laferrin@tbh.net
  • Dr. Andrea Lee
    Oakville Medical Office
    Phone: 905-815-8914
    Fax: 905-815-8920
    E-mail: anlee@haltonhealthcare.com
  • Dr. Janet MacEachern
    Grand River Regional Cancer Centre, Kitchener
    Phone: 519-749-4300 x5715
    Fax: 519-749-4378
    E-mail: janet_maceachern@grhosp.on.ca
  • Dr. Leonard Minuk
    London Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 519-685-8141
    E-mail: leonard.minuk@lhsc.on.ca
  • Dr. David Robinson
    Patient Representative
  • Dr. Mitchell Sabloff
    Ottawa General Hospital
    Phone: 613-737-8158
    E-mail: msabloff@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Andre Schuh
    Princess Margaret Hospital, University Health Network, Toronto
    Phone:416-946-2399
    Fax: 416-946-6546
    E-mail: andre.schuh@uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Robert Stevens
    Grand River Regional Cancer Centre, Kitchener
    Phone: 519-749-4370 x5715
    Fax: 519-749-4378
    E-mail: robert_stevens@grhosp.on.ca
  • Dr. Jonathan Sussman
    Juravinski Cancer Centre, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-387-9495 x64706
    Fax: 905-575-6326
    E-mail: Jonathan.Sussman@jcc.hhsc.ca
  • Mr. Ivan Tyono
    Odette Cancer Centre at Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 416-480-5000
    Fax: 416-480-6002
    E-mail: ivan.tyono@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Irwin Walker
    McMaster University Medical Centre, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-525-9140 x76384
    Fax: 905-521-4971
    E-mail: walkeri@mcmaster.ca
  • Dr. Anthony Woods
    Lakeridge Health
    Phone: 905-576-8711
    E-mail: awoods@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
  • Dr. Yael Zaretsky
    Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Toronto
    Phone: 416-480-5847
    Fax: 416-480-6002
    E-mail: yael.zaretsky@uhn.on.ca

Past Members

The PEBC would like to acknowledge the contributions of past members who have completed their term with the Hematology Cancer DSG:

Members

Dr. K. Abou-Nassar
Dr. H. Abu Zahra
Dr. P. Anglin
Dr. I. Bence-Bruckler
Dr. C. Chen
Dr. I. Chin-Yee
Ms. B. Costello
Dr. C. deMetz
Dr. D. Dhaliwal
Dr. P. Galbraith
Dr. S. Gluck
Dr. M. Gospodarowicz
Dr. J. Hsiao
Dr. K. Imrie
Dr. A. Keating
Dr. L. Kaizer
Dr. L. Huebsch
Dr. K. Imrie
Mr. M. Kacsor
Dr. R. Lohmann
Dr. R. Mackenzie
Dr. J. Mangel
Dr. S. Markman
Dr. J. Matthews
Dr. J. Meharchand
Dr. H. Messner
Dr. R. Meyer
Dr. M. Minden
Dr. D. Reece
Dr. N. Shehata
Dr. A. Smith
Dr. J. Stakiw
Dr. S. Sutcliffe
Dr. G. Swain
Dr. J. Tay
Mr. W. Thomas
Dr. A. Tinmouth
Dr. K. Yee

Faculty Resource

Dr. C. Sawka

Research Coordinators

Ms. L. Baig
Ms. R. Esmail
Mr. A. Haynes
Ms. J. Makarski
Ms. S. Micucci
Ms. A. Stevens
Ms. S. Wong

Guest Author

Dr. V. Kukreti


Contact:
Program in Evidence-Based Care (PEBC)
McMaster University, Juravinski Site
G Wing, 2nd Floor
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8V 1C3

Phone: 905.527.4322 ext. 42822
Fax: 905.526.6775
Email: ccopgi@mcmaster.ca
Last modified: Tue, May 30, 2017
cancer care ontario | action cancer ontario   620 University Avenue Toronto Ontario, Canada M5G 2L7   Phone: 416.971.9800 Fax: 416.971.6888

Please help improve the quality of our website by answering 10 brief questions in our online survey. Would you like to participate?

YesNo