printemailclick to share buttonfacebooktwitterlinkedin
Head & Neck Cancer Disease Site Group
 

The following list provides contact information for the current members of the Head & Neck Cancer Disease Site Group (Head & Neck Cancer DSG):

  • Dr. Eric Winquist, Co-Chair
    London Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 519-685-8500 x53243 Fax: 519-685-8808
    E-mail: eric.winquist@lhsc.on.ca 
  • Dr. John Yoo, Co-Chair
    London Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 519-685-8457 Fax: 519-685-8567
    E-mail: john.yoo@lhsc.on.ca 
  • Chika Agbassi
    Research Coordinator
    Program in Evidence-based Care / Cancer Care Ontario
    McMaster University
    Phone: 905-527-4322 x42811
    E-mail: agbassca@mcmaster.ca
  • Dr. Margaret Anthes
    Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 807 684-7200 Fax: 807-345-2630
    E-mail: Margaret.anthes@tbh.net
  • Dr. Kelvin Chan
    Sunnybrook Hospital
    Phone: 416-480-4928
    Email: kelvin.chan@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Jason Franklin
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario, Kingston General Hospital
    Phone: 613-544-3400 x3618  Fax: 613-547-5654
    E-mail: jasefranklin@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Ralph Gilbert
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-340-4800 x5235 Fax: 416-946-2300
    E-mail: ralph.gilbert@uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Laval Grimard
    The Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 613-737-7700 x56728 Fax: 613-247-3511
    E-mail: lgrimard@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Michael Gupta
    St. Joseph's Healthcare, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-522-1155 ext. 35854
    Fax: 905-521-6077
    E-mail: michaelkgupta@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Kevin Higgins
    Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 416-480-5104
    Fax: 416-480-5761
    E-mail: kevin.higgins@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Justin Lee
    Odette Cancer Centre, Toronto
    Phone: 416-480-4998
    E-mail: justin.lee@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Brandon Meyers
    McMaster University Hamilton
    Phone: 905-387-9495 ext. 64602
    Fax: 905-575-6326
    E-mail: Brandon.meyers@jcc.hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Mike Odell
    The Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 613-737-8899
    Fax: 613-739-6831
    E-mail: modell@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. David Palma
    London Regional Cancer Program
    Phone: 519-685-8500 ext. 53347
    E-mail: davidpalma@lhsc.on.ca
  • Dr. Ken Schneider
    Windsor Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 519-253-5253 x58514 Fax: 519-971-9922
    E-mail: ken_schneider@wrh.on.ca
  • Dr. John Waldron
    Princess Margaret Hospital:
    Phone: 416-946-6522
    E-mail: john.waldron@rmp.uhn.on.ca
  • Guest Members/Authors:
    Dr. Kullathorn Thephamongkhol

Past Members

The PEBC would like to acknowledge the contributions of past members who have completed their term with the Head & Neck Cancer DSG:

Members

Dr. A. Andronowski
Dr. S. Archibald
Dr. G. Browman
Dr. M. Clemons
Dr. M. Corsten
Dr. J. Davidson
Dr. P. Dixon
Dr. L. Eapen
Dr. D. Enepekides
Dr. S. Gulavita
Dr. S. Hall
Dr. A. Hammond
Dr. I. Hodson
Dr. F. Ishak
Ms. C. Ivasiuk
Dr. R. MacKenzie
Dr. A. Mahmud
Dr. W. Matthews
Dr. W. MacKillop
Dr. I. Poon
Dr. H. Prichard
Dr. S. Shehata

Guest Members

Dr. Q. Chu

Research Coordinators

Dr. M. Aboud
Dr. N. Assasi
Ms. N. Bestic
Ms. M. Johnston
Ms. C. Lacchetti
Ms. D. Stys-Norman
Ms. J. Wilson
Ms. L. Zuraw


Contact:
Program in Evidence-Based Care (PEBC)
McMaster University, Juravinski Site
G Wing, 2nd Floor
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8V 1C3

Phone: 905.527.4322 ext. 42822
Fax: 905.526.6775
Email: ccopgi@mcmaster.ca
Last modified: Fri, Oct 03, 2014
cancer care ontario | action cancer ontario   620 University Avenue Toronto Ontario, Canada M5G 2L7   Phone: 416.971.9800 Fax: 416.971.6888

Please help improve the quality of our website by answering 10 brief questions in our online survey. Would you like to participate?

YesNo