printemailclick to share buttonfacebooktwitterlinkedin
Genitourinary Cancer Disease Site Group
 

The following list provides contact information for the current members of the Genitourinary Cancer Disease Site Group (Genitourinary Cancer DSG):

  • Dr. Sebastien Hotte, Co-Chair
    Juravinski Cancer Centre, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-387-9495 x64602 Fax: 905-575-6326
    E-mail: Sebastien.Hotte@jcc.hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Andrew Loblaw, Co-Chair
    Odette Cancer Centre, Toronto
    Phone: 416-480-5847
    E-mail:Andrew.loblaw@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Jack Barkin
    Humber River Regional Hospital
    Phone: 416.256.2737 Fax: 416-256-9098
    E-mail: j.barkin@rogers.com
  • Dr. Glenn Bauman
    London Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 519-685-8650 Fax: 519-685-8650
    E-mail: glenn.bauman@lhsc.on.ca
  • Dr. Rodney Breau
    The Ottawa Hospital - General Campus
    Phone: 613-737-8899, ext. 73019
    E-mail: rbreau@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Judy Brown
    Research Coordinator
    Program in Evidence-Based Care
    McMaster University
    Phone: 905-527-4322 x 42858  Fax: 905-526-6775
    E-mail: brownj@mcmaster.ca
  • Dr. Michael Brundage
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario, Kingston General Hospital
    Phone: 613-544-2631 x4144 Fax: 613-548-6150
    E-mail: michael.brundage@krcc.on.ca
  • Dr. Christina Canil
    The Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 613-737-7700 x56802 Fax: 613-247-3511
    Email: ccanil@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Charles Catton
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Email: charles.catton@rmp.uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Joseph Chin
    London Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 519-685-8451 Fax: 519-685-8455
    E-mail: joseph.chin@lhsc.on.ca
  • Dr. Urban Emmenegger
    Odette Cancer Centre, Toronto
    Phone: 416-480-4928
    Email: urban.emmenegger@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Andrew Feifer
    Credit Valley Hospital, Mississauga
    Phone: (905) 813-2200
    Email: andrew.feifer@trilliumhealthpartners.ca
  • Dr. Tony Finelli
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-946-2851 Fax: 416-946-6590
    Email: a.finelli@utoronto.ca
  • Dr. Neil Fleshner
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-946-2899 Fax: 416-946-6590
    E-mail: neil.fleshner@utoronto.ca
  • Dr. Michael Lock
    London Regional Cancer Program
    Phone: 519-685-8500  x52833  Fax: 519-685-8627
    E-mail: Michael.lock@lhsc.on.ca
  • Dr. Himu Lukka
    Juravinski Cancer Centre, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-387-9711 x67699  Fax: 905-575-6326
    E-mail: Himu.Lukka@jcc.hhsc.ca
  • Dr. Aamer Mahmud
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario
    Phone: 613-544-2631 x4144  Fax: 613-548-1355
    E-mail: Aamer.Mahmud@krcc.on.ca
  • Dr. Scott Morgan
    The Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 613-722-7000
    E-mail: smorgan@toh.on.ca
  • Dr. Bobby Shayegan
    St. Joseph’s Healthcare, Hamilton
    Phone: 905-522-1155 x33982 Fax: 05-308-7210
    Email: shayeb@mcmaster.ca
  • Dr. Thomas Short
    Credit Valley Hospital, Mississauga
    Phone: 905-820-2263 Fax: 905-820-5746 (during business hours)
  • Dr. John Srigley
    Credit Valley Hospital, Mississauga
    Phone: 905.813.1100 x6439 Fax: 905-813-4132
    E-mail: jsrigley@cvh.on.ca
  • Dr. Padraig Warde
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-946-2122 Fax: 416-946-4586
    E-mail: padraig.warde@rmp.uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Eric Winquist
    London Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 519-685-8600 x53346 Fax:  519-685-8624
    Email: eric.winquist@lhsc.on.ca

Past Members

The PEBC would like to acknowledge the contributions of past members who have completed their term with the Genitourinary Cancer DSG:

Members

Dr. J. Bowen
Dr.  S. Berry
Dr. R. Bissett
Dr. R. Choo
Dr. J. Crook
Dr. L. Eapen
Dr. J. Hastie
Dr. L. Klotz
Dr. W. Love
Dr. E. Matsumoto
Dr. C. Morash
Dr. R. Nam
Dr. W. Orovan
Dr. H. Prichard
Dr. L. Reyno
Dr. G. Rodrigues
Dr. R. Segal
Dr. J. Trachtenberg

Faculty Resource

Dr. K. Pritchard

Research Coordinators

Ms. K. Bak
Ms. N. Bestic
Ms. M. Charette
Ms. A. Eady
Ms. A. Hunt
Ms. B.R. Markman
Ms. L. Mayhew
Ms. T. Newman
Ms. T. Waldron
Ms. C. Walker-Dilks

Contact:
Program in Evidence-Based Care (PEBC)
McMaster University, Juravinski Site
G Wing, 2nd Floor
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8V 1C3

Phone: 905.527.4322 ext. 42822
Fax: 905.526.6775
Email: ccopgi@mcmaster.ca
Last modified: Fri, May 06, 2016
cancer care ontario | action cancer ontario   620 University Avenue Toronto Ontario, Canada M5G 2L7   Phone: 416.971.9800 Fax: 416.971.6888

Please help improve the quality of our website by answering 10 brief questions in our online survey. Would you like to participate?

YesNo