printemailclick to share buttonfacebooktwitterlinkedin
Gastrointestinal Cancer Disease Site Group
 

The following list provides contact information for the current members of the Gastrointestinal Cancer Disease Site Group (Gastrointestinal Cancer DSG):

  • Dr. James J. Biagi, Co-Chair
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario, Kingston General Hospital
    Phone: 613-544-2630 Fax: 613-546-8209
    E-mail: jim.biagi@krcc.on.ca
  • Dr. Jolie Ringash, Co-Chair
    Princess Margaret Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-946-2126 
    E-mail: jolie.ringash@rmp.uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Belal Ahmad
    London Health Sciences Center
    Phone: 519-685-8380
    E-mail: belal.ahmad@lhsc.on.ca
  • Dr. Tim Asmis
    The Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 613-737-7700 x79556 Fax: 613-247-3511
  • Dr. Scott Berry
    Odette Cancer Centre, Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Toronto
    Phone: 416-480-4270 Fax: 416-480-6002
    E-mail: scott.berry@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Christine Brezden-Masley
    St. Michael’s Hospital
    Phone: 416-864-5734  Fax: 416-864-3073
    E-mail: brezdenc@smh.ca
  • Dr. Kelvin Chan
    Odette Cancer Centre
    Phone: 416-480-4483
    E-mail: kelvin.chan@@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Charles Cho
    Southlake Regional Health Centre
    Phone: 905-895-4521 Fax: 905-952-2818
    E-mail: Charles.cho@rmp.uhn.on.ca
  • Dr. Natalie Coburn
    Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
    Phone: 416-480-6916 Fax: 416-480-6002
    E-mail: natalie.coburn@sunnybrook.ca
  • Roxanne Cosby
    McMaster University, PEBC, Juravinski Site
    711 Concession Street
    Hamilton, ON  L8V 1C3
    905-527-4322  ext. 42837
    Email: cosbyr@mcmaster.ca
  • Dr. Craig Earle
    Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences (ICES)
    Phone: 416-480-6047 Fax: 416-480-6048
    E-mail: craig.earle@ices.on.ca
  • Dr. Tarek Elfiki
    Windsor Regional Hospital
    Phone: 519-253-5253
    Email: tarek.elfiki@wrh.on.ca
  • Dr. Rachel Goodwin
    The Ottawa Hospital
    Phone: 613-737-7700
    Email: rgoodwin@toh.on.ca
  • Dr. Robert Gryfe
    Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto
    Phone: 416-586-5088  Fax: 416-586-1586
    Email: rgryfe@mtsinai.on.ca
  • Dr. Nazid Hammad
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario
    Kingston General Hospital
    Email: hammadn@kgh.kari.net
  • Dr. Derek Jonker
    The Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre
    Phone: 613-737-7700 x70170 Fax: 613-247-3511
    E-mail: djonker@ottawahospital.on.ca
  • Dr. Maria Kalyvas
    Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario
    Kingston General Hospital
    Phone: 613-544-2630  Fax: 613-548-1355
    Email: maria.kalyvas@krcc.on.ca
  • Dr. Paul Karanicolas
    Odette Cancer Centre
    Phone: 416-480-4483
    E-mail: paul.karanicolas@sunnybrook.ca
  • Dr. Erin Kennedy
    Mount Sinai Hospital
    Phone: 416-586-4800 x6872
    E-mail: ekennedy@mtsinai.ca

Past Members

The PEBC would like to acknowledge the contributions of past members who have completed their term with the Gastrointestinal Cancer DSG:

Co-Chairs

Dr. J. Maroun
Dr. B. Cummings

Members

Dr. O. Agboola
Dr. G. Bjarnason
Dr. E. Chen
Dr. L. Chow
Mr. M. Citron
Dr. C. de Gara
Dr. F. Denardi
Dr. B. Dingle
Dr. R. Feld
Dr. S. Fine
Dr. B. Fisher
Dr. C. Germond
Dr. J. Kamra
Dr.S.Kanjeekal
Dr. B. Keith
Dr. I. Kerr 
Dr. K. Khoo
Dr. W. Kocha
Dr. M. Krzyzanowska
Dr. E. Kurien
Ms. M. Lethbridge
Dr. C. Law
Dr. M. MacKenzie
Dr. Chandra Martins
Dr. M. Moore
Dr. S. Senthelal
Dr. A. Smith
Dr. V. Tandan
Dr. B. Taylor

Faculty Resource

Dr. G. Browman
Dr. R. McLeod

Research Coordinators

Ms. S. Micucci
Mr. B. Rumble
Ms. K. Spithoff
Ms. C. Walker-Dilks
Ms. S. Wong
Ms. L. Zuraw
Ms. C. Zwaal

Contact:
Program in Evidence-Based Care (PEBC)
McMaster University, Juravinski Site
G Wing, 2nd Floor
711 Concession Street
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
L8V 1C3

Phone: 905.527.4322 ext. 42822
Fax: 905.526.6775
Email: ccopgi@mcmaster.ca
Last modified: Mon, Jun 01, 2015
cancer care ontario | action cancer ontario   620 University Avenue Toronto Ontario, Canada M5G 2L7   Phone: 416.971.9800 Fax: 416.971.6888

Please help improve the quality of our website by answering 10 brief questions in our online survey. Would you like to participate?

YesNo